Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
James E. Needell, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Gastonia Wellness & Long Term Care

James E. Needell, MD

Internal Medicine located in Gastonia, NC

31 total reviews

Dr. James E. Needell always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Needell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always a positive experience! Dr Needell is always patient and concerned and knowledgeable .
Lanair L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Needell and staff are very attentive to patient needs. Doctor and staff are always courteous and very informative.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Needel is smart, innovative and caring! I wouldn’t see anyone else!
Kathy F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very interested on how you are feeling. Takes his time with you.
Virginia K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Needell continues to provide the medical oversight my 89 year old mother needs as she is transitioning to an Assisted living facility. He has been extremely helpful and responsive on things that have been needed. He continues to show extreme compassion to my mother as she enters this phase of her life.
David B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Only been a patient a short tim but have been impressed with staff and Dr Needell willingness to listen and solve your problems. Thanks
Kathy F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/09/19
As always Dr Needell was professional, personable and knowledgeable.
Virginia K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional and cares about his patience. He is providing the needed care for my 89 year old mother. He and his staff is easy to deal with.
James T.
Submitted 06/30/19
Informative, very helpful & empathetic. All my questions were answered & my needs were met. Excellent staff & welcoming atmosphere.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Needel is incredibly personable and very smart! He came up with innovative ideas that I did not expect. His office staff and nurses are also very personable and kind. I would not want to have any other doctor!
Amelia H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent doctor & service!
Miriam C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Needell too a considerable amount of time to educate me on the insulin process in your system. He is so kind but firm so you know he has your best interest at heart.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Needel is attentive, smart and caring! I wouldn’t see anyone else!
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Positive
Carol S.
Submitted 01/03/19
My skin has never looked this beautiful! Dr. Needell and his staff are awesome! Definitely recommend
Janice F.
Submitted 01/03/19
As always Dr Needell is concerned about your condition and is very knowledgeable and takes care of you ..
Roger C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Best physician for my husband!! Kind and Caring!
Evelyn M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Needell is a caring physician. He never gave up trying to find the right meds for the awful depression I was experiencing. And, yes, he found one that works. He really does care for his patients
Margaret S.
Submitted 11/15/18
So glad to have Dr. Needell for my doctor!!!!