Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
James E. Needell, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Gastonia Wellness & Long Term Care

James E. Needell, MD

Internal Medicine located in Gastonia, NC

25 total reviews

Dr. James E. Needell always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Needell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/09/19
As always Dr Needell was professional, personable and knowledgeable.
Virginia K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very professional and cares about his patience. He is providing the needed care for my 89 year old mother. He and his staff is easy to deal with.
James T.
Submitted 06/30/19
Informative, very helpful & empathetic. All my questions were answered & my needs were met. Excellent staff & welcoming atmosphere.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Needel is incredibly personable and very smart! He came up with innovative ideas that I did not expect. His office staff and nurses are also very personable and kind. I would not want to have any other doctor!
Amelia H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent doctor & service!
Miriam C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Needell too a considerable amount of time to educate me on the insulin process in your system. He is so kind but firm so you know he has your best interest at heart.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Needel is attentive, smart and caring! I wouldn’t see anyone else!
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Positive
Carol S.
Submitted 01/03/19
My skin has never looked this beautiful! Dr. Needell and his staff are awesome! Definitely recommend
Janice F.
Submitted 01/03/19
As always Dr Needell is concerned about your condition and is very knowledgeable and takes care of you ..
Roger C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Best physician for my husband!! Kind and Caring!
Evelyn M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Needell is a caring physician. He never gave up trying to find the right meds for the awful depression I was experiencing. And, yes, he found one that works. He really does care for his patients
Margaret S.
Submitted 11/15/18
So glad to have Dr. Needell for my doctor!!!!
Melody D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Needell is the most caring and compassionate doctor that I have ever met. When I go In for a visit there is never a long wait time and his office staff are always so pleasant and always make you feel important. Dr. Needell always answers any questions that I may have and always gets to the bottom of the medical problem I am having and when I leave his office I am always at ease. And he always ends his medical exam with “if you’re not feeling better by a certain time you give my office a call back. “ He actually cares about his patients and always goes that extra mile to make them feel at ease. Thank you so much Dr. Needell for always being there for me and my family you’re the best.
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great
Mary O.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr Needell takes time to talk through the problems. Also I appreciate that he offers alternatives other than just medications.
Michelle M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Needell and his assistant are a great team and work well together.
Janice F.
Submitted 09/20/18
As always Dr Needell is through and makes you feel at ease and genuinely cares about your health issues.
Test A.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr Needell is a great physician. He listens and I am very pleased with my results.